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[bookmark: _Toc445127340]Policy Statement 
The purpose of this policy is to provide clear requirements for individuals who operate vehicles (either State or non-State owned) in the performance of State business. This Statewide Motor Vehicle Safety Policy provides a uniform process for identifying and training authorized individuals who drive on State business, including a driving record review and reporting system. 
Each agency with an Authorized Fleet is required to develop standards to ensure that vehicles are operated and maintained in a safe manner. Agency-specific policies and procedures may be more restrictive but may not be more permissive or generous than those contained within this policy. All vehicle policies are to be in accordance with Arizona Administrative Code (A.A.C.) R2-10-207.12 and applicable Federal and State laws, rules and policies.
[bookmark: _Toc429495153][bookmark: _Toc445127341]Definitions
In this policy, the following words and phrases have defined meanings unless otherwise clearly indicated by the context:
Arizona State Employee Driver Record Application (ASEDRA): A system that stores the driving history of State employees who are designated as driving vehicles on State business in accordance with A.A.C. R2-10-207.12. 
Authorized Driver: For the purpose of this policy, a driver that possesses a valid driver’s license class appropriate for the vehicle and has completed all required documentation, training, record checks and meets one of the following criteria:
(1) An employee, volunteer or intern working within the course and scope of their employment/assigned duties and whose position description questionnaire, other personnel document or general nature of the employment position requires the use of a motor vehicle. 
 (2) A contractor, acting within the course and scope of their authorized or contracted responsibilities may be allowed to drive a state vehicle when the agency head has determined that it is necessary to accomplish the mission of the agency and in the best interest of the State. 
Authorized Fleet: State vehicle fleets authorized under A.R.S. § 41-803 or other authorizing language.
Conditional Driver: A driver with six to seven total driving points within the last 39 months.
Contractor: Also known as a vendor; an entity or individual that receives a contract to provide goods or services to the State, most frequently in exchange for payment.  


Distracted Driving: Performing any activity which diverts a driver's attention from the primary task of operating a vehicle. Examples of distracted driving are: 
a. Visual: taking your eyes off the road
b. Manual: taking your hands off the wheel
c. Cognitive: taking your mind off the driving task
Domicile-to-Duty travel:  Authorized overnight use of an assigned state vehicle for business and commuting.  

Fleet: Motor vehicles managed by a State agency to include all rented, leased or owned vehicles and watercraft.
Fleet Management: The business unit or area within an agency that provides vehicles to address agency transportation needs in carrying out the business of the State.
High Risk Driver: A driver that has eight or more total driving points within the last 39 months, or is required to have an ignition interlock system built into their personal vehicle. 
Loss Prevention Coordinator: A qualified management level/professional identified by the Agency Head to conduct and coordinate the agency's loss prevention programs. 

Motor Vehicle: A motorized conveyance used for transportation of people or cargo from point to point. The term ‘vehicle’ as used herein does not include heavy or special use equipment.
 
Motor Vehicle Accident Reporting Packet: The “What to Do In Case of an Accident” instructions, automobile loss report form and witness information cards located in the glove compartment of each Fleet Management vehicle.

MVR: Motor Vehicle Record as maintained by the Motor Vehicle Division of the Arizona Department of Transportation that documents an Authorized Driver's violations and driving status. 
MVR Points: Points assessed against a drivers permanent driving record when convicted of, or forfeit bail for, a moving violation.
Non-Employee Passenger:  An individual riding in a State-owned or operated vehicle that is not an employee of the State. 
POV: Personally owned, leased or rented vehicle. 
Revoked Driver’s License: Driving privileges are canceled and cannot be restored without special action as designated by the Motor Vehicle Division or a court. 

State of Arizona Driver Authorization Form: Required for all Authorized Drivers to operate a personally owned, State-owned or leased vehicle for the furtherance of State business. 
SOV: State-owned, leased, or rented vehicle specifically for authorized state travel.
Suspended Driver’s License: Driving privileges are temporarily withdrawn for a specified period of time or until released by the court or Motor Vehicle Division. 
Traveler and Travel Status: As defined in the State of Arizona Accounting Manual (SAAM) Topic 50, Travel, but not limited to, Section 5015. 
Total Driving Points (TDP): Is the sum of MVR points and VIRC assigned Preventable Incident Points. 
Vehicle Incident: Any incident that results in death, injury or property damage involving a vehicle operated for the purpose of state business. 
Vehicle Incident Review Committee (VIRC): A committee composed of agency stakeholders that may include personnel such as Loss Prevention Coordinator, Fleet Administrator/Manager, VIRC Chairperson, and department representatives. 
VIRC Preventable Incident Points: Points recommended for incidents that are deemed preventable by the Vehicle Incident Review Committee. 
Volunteer/Un-Paid Intern: A person who voluntarily performs, but is not paid for performing authorized work/activities under the direction and control of a State official.  
3.0 [bookmark: _Toc429495154][bookmark: _Toc445127342]Responsibilities
Each Authorized Driver, supervisor, manager, and director is responsible for ensuring compliance with this policy for vehicles within the Authorized Fleet, or if authorized, privately-owned vehicles when used to perform official state business. 
[bookmark: _Toc429495155][bookmark: _Toc445127343]Agency Head
The agency head may adopt this policy or ensure that an agency motor vehicle safety policy is as restrictive as this policy.  The policy will be compliant with A.A.C. R2-10-207.12 and Federal/State laws, rules and policies. 
a. The agency head will ensure that all of the agency’s Authorized Drivers are compliant with this policy.   
b. Prior to allowing interns and contractors to drive a state vehicle the agency head will either:
1. Ensure that the individual will be acting within the terms and scope of the governing contract, which adequately transfers the risk of loss to the contractor.   
2. Make a business decision based on the best interest of the state that operation of the State-owned vehicles by contractors, interns, or volunteers are required to aid that agency in the performance of its mission.   
c. The agency motor vehicle safety policy must be written and communicated to all agency personnel.
d. The agency head will determine if non-employee passengers are to be allowed in State vehicles and consider the associated liability, benefit to the State, legal obligations, and the agency's statutory authority to provide service in making this decision. 
e. The agency head shall determine if Authorized Drivers with eight (8) or more total driving points will be allowed to continue driving on State business.  This authorization will be in writing and shall not circumvent an order or action of the Motor Vehicle Division or any Court. 
f. The agency head is the final approver for Domicile-to-Duty Travel Request Form RMD 16-001 – 3F. For those agencies subject to ADOA Fleet rule R2-15-202(B)(1) in addition to the agency director, the ADOA Director must also concur. 
g. Citizen complaints shall be investigated and recommendations reviewed by the agency head or designee.
[bookmark: _Toc429495156][bookmark: _Toc445127344]Agency Head/Designee 
Monitors the implementation of the vehicle safety policy including the following:
a. Approves overnight use of fleet vehicle. 
b. Provides advance approval of POV/Travel and Claims. 
c. Consults with driver’s Supervisor or Manager, Human Resources and Motor Fleet, Loss Prevention Coordinator to determine recommended actions in response to conditional and high-risk driver status.
d. Reviews and recommends corrective action for conditional drivers.
e. Receives the high risk driving status review from the Agency Loss Prevention Coordinator and forwards recommendations to Agency Head for final determination.  
f. Ensures that non-employee drivers with 10 or more total driving points are not allowed to drive on State business. 
[bookmark: _Toc429495157][bookmark: _Toc445127345]Human Resources  
For State employees who are Authorized Drivers:
a. Maintains the HRIS database of Authorized Driver forms, defensive driving and specialty vehicle training records.
b. May be designated the agency ASEDRA Administrator to perform the monthly database review verifying Authorized Drivers status. 
1. Notifying an Authorized Driver's supervisor of conditional or high risk status so the supervisor can initiate the Conditional/High Risk Driver review. 
2. Completing the ASEDRA Administrator portion of the review form and forwarding to the Agency Head/Designee.   
c. Receives and maintains a copy of the Conditional/High Risk Driver Review Form 16-001 – 2F in a separate file that is not part of the employee’s official personnel file. 
d. Meets and confers with the Agency Head or Designee regarding decisions impacting employment status.
[bookmark: _Toc429495158][bookmark: _Toc445127346]Procurement Office
The procurement office will assist agency management with information gathering to determine specific contract need for SOV use.  
For contractors, interns, or temps who are Authorized Drivers:
a. Ensure that the contract includes provisions and insurance to hold the State harmless. 
b. Ensure the contractor provides:
1. A list of the individuals to be considered Authorized Drivers. 
2. Proof of the required licensing class appropriate for the vehicle.
3. Driver training and monthly MVR checks as identified in Section 5 and Section 7.  
[bookmark: _Toc429495159][bookmark: _Toc445127347]Agency Loss Prevention Coordinator 
Agency Loss Prevention Coordinator at a minimum is responsible for providing oversight for the State's fleet safety policy, including the following:
a. Ensuring the agency Vehicle Safety Policy is current with applicable state rules, regulations, and industry fleet safety practices.
b. Providing or identifying driver safety training policies to meet the needs of the agency.
c. May be designated the agency ASEDRA Administrator to perform the monthly database review verifying Authorized Drivers status. 
1. Notifying an Authorized Driver's supervisor of conditional or high risk status so the supervisor can initiate the Conditional/High Risk Driver Review form 16-001 – 2F. 
2. Completing the ASEDRA Administrator portion of the review form and forwarding to the Agency Head/Designee.   
d. Participating in the Vehicle Incident Review Committee.
[bookmark: _Toc429495160][bookmark: _Toc445127348]Fleet Management
Fleet Management is responsible for the following:
a. Providing a fleet of state-owned or leased vehicles for official use.
b. Ensuring rental vehicles are provided through fleet or the agency uses the current state contract to lease vehicles.  
c. May participate in the Vehicle Incident Review Committee.
d. Reporting and/or forwarding the Automobile Loss Report information to State Risk Management.  

e. Maintaining a vehicle key inventory to ensure key security and availability in case of emergency.   
f. Ensuring that scheduled safety inspections and appropriate repairs are made for all fleet vehicles.
g. Performing spot reviews of vehicle logs to ensure recorded use is consistent with approved use.
h. Providing and verifying that all vehicles are equipped with means to report incidents such as the Motor Vehicle Accident Reporting Instructions packet.  
[bookmark: _Toc429495161][bookmark: _Toc445127349]Supervisor or Managers 
Supervisors or managers are responsible for ensuring that only properly qualified and authorized individuals are allowed to drive vehicles in support of their agency for official, authorized purposes and activities.  Other responsibilities include:
a. Ensuring all Authorized Drivers are properly licensed and complete the appropriate driver training required by A.A.C. R2-10-207.12(b) prior to operating any vehicle on state business. 
b. Identifying Authorized Drivers within area of responsibility and ensuring completion of the State Driver Authorization Form RMD 16-001 -1F.  
c. Providing Authorized Drivers a copy of this policy.
d. Forwarding completed State Driver Authorization Form RMD 16-001 -1F and requested information to the agency Loss Prevention Coordinator.
e. To prevent unauthorized use of vehicles, supervisors will identify and enforce key accountability procedures for assigned fleet vehicles. 
f. Annually verify that authorized POV drivers on state business maintain statutorily required liability insurance.  
g. Perform spot checks of driving logs for fleet assigned vehicles to prevent unauthorized use. 
h. Once notified of conditional or high risk driving status, initiating the Conditional/High Risk Driver Review Form 16-001 – 2F. Ensures completed form is forwarded to the agency Loss Prevention Coordinator. 
i. Reviewing loss reports for completeness.
[bookmark: _Toc429495162][bookmark: _Toc445127350]Authorized Driver  
Authorized Drivers are entrusted to operate State-owned or leased vehicles within the course and scope of employment when:
a. On state business 
b. To and from lunch while on official business 
c. To and from meals while on out-of-town travel
Authorized Drivers must inform supervisors of any incident or condition that may affect their driving status. Any exception must be authorized by the Agency Director.
Ensure that non-employee passengers are only allowed in state vehicles at the discretion of the agency head.   
4.0 [bookmark: _Toc445117152][bookmark: _Toc445117182][bookmark: pgfId-207][bookmark: pgfId-18910][bookmark: _Toc429495163][bookmark: _Toc445127351]Incident Reporting
[bookmark: pgfId-18912][bookmark: pgfId-18914]An Authorized Driver shall report any collision involving an SOV to law enforcement and submit the written automobile loss report (located within the motor vehicle accident reporting packet) to agency Fleet Management prior to the end of shift or within twenty-four (24) hours after the accident. If the driver is incapacitated, the driver's supervisor shall make the report. 
a. [bookmark: pgfId-18916]If another driver is involved, the Authorized Driver shall request that the other driver fill out the witness information card located in the accident reporting packet. The Authorized Driver shall obtain the name and telephone number of any witness.
b. [bookmark: pgfId-18918]The Authorized Driver shall submit the law enforcement report regarding the accident in accordance with the agency’s Fleet Management requirements. 
[bookmark: pgfId-18920]For incidents involving an Authorized Driver’s POV, or privately leased or rented vehicle on State business, the Authorized Driver should inform his/her immediate supervisor of the incident and make the notifications required by the driver’s insurance provider as the driver’s coverage will be the primary coverage for the claim. Submit the notice of injury and the written automobile loss report to agency Fleet Management within twenty-four (24) hours after the accident. 
The Authorized Driver is responsible for supervisor notification or afterhours contact upon receiving notice of canceled, suspended, or revoked driver’s license, or issuance of a citation resulting in six (6) or more total points, within twenty-four (24) hours of receiving notice. 
[bookmark: _Toc429495164][bookmark: _Toc445127352]Traffic Citations
An Authorized Driver is personally responsible for prompt reporting to their supervisor and payment of any fine for a moving or non-moving traffic violation, other than for mechanical failure, received while driving a vehicle in the course of state business. 
a. If a citation is received for mechanical failure of a state-owned or leased vehicle the Authorized Driver shall contact the Fleet Management office for towing instructions and include a copy of the citation with the automobile loss report to be submitted to fleet management.   
b. If an Authorized Driver, while driving an SOV, receives a traffic citation that results in the driver’s license being canceled, suspended or revoked, and the driver fails to resolve the matter within ninety (90) calendar days of the citation, they shall lose their driving privileges for State business. Driving privilege will be reviewed using the Conditional/High Risk Driver Review Form 16-001 – 2F. State driving privileges may be restored when the driver provides verification of license reinstatement.  
5.0 [bookmark: _Toc429495165][bookmark: _Toc445127353]Driver Training
Prior to driving State-owned vehicles or operating personally owned, rented or leased vehicles on State business, all Authorized Drivers must fulfill these minimum training requirements for the specified vehicle type:

State Vehicle – Authorized Driver Training RM29, or equivalent, required
Van (designed for 9 to 15 passengers) – Van Dynamics VAN101INTR, and Behind the Wheel VAN102BW. 4 year recertification required
*Golf Cart /Utility Vehicle – Golf Cart Training Class DD100G
* Forklift – Forklift/Powered Industrial Truck OSH100PIT
* Recertification/Retrain - when there is a change in equipment, operating conditions, or an operator's performance is unsatisfactory
Other Specialized Vehicle - training as required by the manufacturer 
· Refresher training as required by agency, or more frequently as the supervisor or manager deems appropriate.
If an Authorized Driver is transferred, verify the defensive driving training requirements have been completed.  
6.0 [bookmark: _Toc445117156][bookmark: _Toc445117186][bookmark: _Toc429495166][bookmark: _Toc445127354]Vehicle Incident Review Committee (VIRC) 
In compliance with A.A.C. R2-10-207.12(g), each Authorized Fleet shall ensure that the agency motor fleet safety policy includes a Vehicle Incident Review Committee (VIRC). VIRC shall conduct a review of each incident that involves damage to determine the cause and preventability of the incident and recommend any corrective action to prevent recurrence.

VIRC activities are intended to ensure Authorized Drivers are held accountable for their operation of SOVs, reduce vehicle incidents, and ensure that Authorized Drivers are aware that they have been entrusted by the public to operate SOVs safely and responsibly. Agencies using ADOA Fleet vehicles will participate in ADOA’s VIRC. 

Preventable determinations are reported to the agency head and fleet administrator. Review of incidents is a critical element in a motor vehicle safety policy and often results in corrective actions, training, and other measures that emphasize the importance of safe driving. 

Responsibilities of the VIRC include reviewing each incident that involves vehicle damage for the following:
a. Evaluating the incident for cause
b. Determining if the incident was preventable or non-preventable
c. Drafting and sending the Determination Letter to the agency head/designee for dissemination to the driver  
[bookmark: _Toc429495167][bookmark: _Toc445127355]VIRC Points and Corrective Actions
For preventable vehicle incidents, the following point system shall be used for the assignment of VIRC points and corrective actions: 
 
Incident involving one vehicle (e.g., backing into object, striking object, or other): 
	1 VIRC Point				RM29, or additional training courses

Incident involving at least two moving vehicles (e.g., rear ending, sideswipe, intersection, distracted driving, or other): 
	2 VIRC Points 			Evaluate as a conditional driver

Incident involving moving vehicles or pedestrians (e.g., head on, intersection, passing, or other):
	3 VIRC Points 			Evaluate as a high risk driver

Assigned VIRC points will remain for twenty-four (24) months.

Mandatory corrective action: Driver shall attend defensive driver refresher training within thirty (30) days of VIRC determination that the incident was preventable. 

The agency head will determine additional corrective actions that are directly correlated to the specific issue or hazard. 
[bookmark: _Toc445117159][bookmark: _Toc445117189][bookmark: _Toc429495168][bookmark: _Toc445127356]

7.0 Driver Record Review
The driving records (MVRs) of all Authorized Drivers will be collected and reviewed on a monthly basis.  In the case of State employees, the database of record is ASEDRA.  Twice monthly, ASEDRA gathers information including driving points from the ADOT - Motor Vehicle Division and sends out notifications to predefined agency representatives. 
Authorized Driver's status will be assessed by determining a driver’s Total Driving Points (the sum of assigned VIRC and MVR/ASEDRA points).  Use the Conditional/High Risk Driver Review Form #RMD 16-001 -2F, to initiate and track the administrative review for drivers with six (6) or more total driving points.  
Acceptable record - Five (5) or fewer total driving points: Continue with driving record and annual driver insurance status checks. 
Conditional record - Six (6) to seven (7) total driving points: Conduct driving record status checks at least twice a month. Driver attends defensive driver training or similar action designed to improve driving skill. 
High-risk record - Eight (8) or more total driving points: Driving status will be evaluated to determine if status will be restricted, suspended, or terminated. 
a. Termination of authorized driving status is highly recommended for drivers with 10 or more TDP.        
Suspended License: Termination of all State vehicle-driving privileges and use of any vehicle, including a POV, for State business.
Court-ordered License Revocation: Immediately terminates Authorized Driver status.
Drivers convicted of criminal violations while operating an SOV may be subject to termination from state employment, removal from the contract or loss of volunteer status, as applicable. 
Authorized Drivers with an ignition interlock device order will not drive an SOV on State business and an SOV will not be altered to comply with an interlock order.  
8.0 [bookmark: _Toc429495169][bookmark: _Toc445127357]Vehicle Use 
[bookmark: _Toc443468331]Authorized Drivers are expected to operate Vehicles in such a manner as to prevent incidents, property damage, or injuries by driving defensively and in compliance with the laws, statutes, and ordinances of the State of Arizona and all jurisdictions in which they drive.  

State vehicles are to be used for State business only. Use of an SOV for private transportation is a Class 2 misdemeanor and is prohibited.  Refer to Arizona Revised Statutes (A.R.S.) § 38-538.04, Violation; classification.

Drivers of fleet vehicles shall:
a. Be identified as an Authorized Driver.
b. Promptly report any defect or malfunction to Fleet Management. If it is determined that the operator is negligent and fails to safeguard the vehicle, corrective and/or disciplinary action may result. 
c. Use a State-owned fueling facility whenever available; if not, use a fueling facility that accepts the Fleet Management-issued fuel/repair card, if possible.
1. Obtain authorization from the agency Fleet Management provider before committing to a purchase or repair exceeding $50.00.
2. If assigned an alternative fuel vehicle, use alternative fuel whenever available. Otherwise use fuel from regular unleaded self-service pumps.
d. Return temporary or short-term dispatch assignment vehicles to the dispatching agency’s Fleet Management Section on the date specified. If the vehicle cannot be returned on the date specified, request an extension of the return date from the agency Fleet Management. 
e. An Authorized Driver to whom a Fleet Management vehicle is dispatched is responsible for proper use of the vehicle. Before allowing another individual to drive the vehicle, the Authorized Driver to whom the vehicle is assigned shall verify that the other individual is an Authorized Driver. 
f. Non-State employees (e.g., contractors, un-paid interns, and volunteers) shall not use State vehicles for commuting. 
g. The driver and all passengers shall wear seat belts while the vehicle is in operation.
h. Keep vehicles clean and free of litter. Any tampering or obvious vehicle abuse by the driver could result in corrective and/or disciplinary action and billed to that agency. 
i. No smoking, vaping or other tobacco use is allowed in State-owned or leased vehicles.
[bookmark: _Toc429495170][bookmark: _Toc445127358]Pre/Post-trip inspections
All Authorized Drivers shall conduct and document a pre/post-trip inspection; Pre and Post Trip Inspection Form 16-001 - 4F is a sample form for use. 
[bookmark: _Toc429495171][bookmark: _Toc445127359]Parking
Use discretion when parking an SOV for non-work related stops, including the following:
a. Generally, only restroom stops, meals and overnight stay are authorized when a driver is in travel status.
b. Parking at a business where food is the primary service is acceptable. 
[bookmark: _Toc429495172][bookmark: _Toc445127360]

Distracted Driving
Performing an activity that could distract a driver from the primary task of operating a vehicle is prohibited. Examples include reaching for or using a phone, app, programming a GPS, checking a map, taking a photo, checking email or posting to social media sites, putting on makeup/grooming. 
Operators of vehicles with electronic equipment installed for the performance of official State duties should make every effort to not use the devices while driving.  
[bookmark: _Toc429495173][bookmark: _Toc445127361]Drugs and Alcohol
Authorized Driver status will be suspended for operating a vehicle under the influence of alcohol, drugs, or medication that cautions against the operation of mechanical equipment. A driver convicted of operating under the influence while operating any vehicle in the furtherance of State business may be subject to termination from state employment, removal from the contract, or loss of volunteer status, as applicable. 
[bookmark: _Toc445117166][bookmark: _Toc445117196][bookmark: _Toc445126775][bookmark: _Toc429495174]Unless required in the performance of duties, the transportation of drugs or alcohol while operating a motor vehicle on State business is prohibited.
8.5. [bookmark: _Toc445127362][bookmark: _Toc429495175]Domicile to Duty Travel
Drivers will complete the Domicile-to-Duty Travel Request Form RMD 16-001 – 3F. The completed form shall be approved by the agency head and approved by the ADOA Director for agencies who utilize the services of the ADOA Fleet Management Office. 
Domicile-to-Duty Travel Request forms shall be renewed annually. 
One or more of the following criteria must be met to justify Domicile-to-Duty vehicle use: 
a. The employee's residence is also the duty station. 
b. The employee travels to an alternate worksite from his or her residence.  
c. The employee's duties regularly require the use of an SOV for official State business. 
NOTE: Use of an SOV for Domicile-to-Duty travel, with exception of those on a twenty-four (24) hour call schedule, may be considered a taxable fringe benefit, which must be reported on the GAO-88 Non-Cash Fringe Benefit Charge form. 
Users shall keep records on Domicile-to-Duty travel, including GAO-88 form and fleet mileage reports, for a minimum of three (3) years.
[bookmark: _Toc445127363]

8.6. POV
A driver will obtain approval from their supervisor prior to using their POV on State business. Agency supervisors may not authorize the use of a POV if the driver does not possess a valid driver's license and liability insurance. 
Prior to driving a POV on State business, drivers shall have current proof of the statutorily required liability insurance.  The State self-insurance policy is secondary to the driver’s own insurance policy, and does not provide coverage for damage or loss to a POV or personal property, or medical coverage to nonemployee passengers.
If convicted of a criminal traffic violation while operating a POV, Authorized Driver status will be suspended until driving privileges are restored by a court and in accordance with high risk driver determination.    
9.0 [bookmark: _Toc429495176][bookmark: _Toc445127364]Consequences for Non-compliance
Authorized Drivers who fail to comply with this policy may be subject to disciplinary measures including termination. 
a. State Employees - State Personnel System (SPS) Rule R2-5A-501, Standards of Conduct, requires that all employees comply with federal and State laws and rules, statewide policies and the employee handbook, as well as agency policy and directives. As provided by SPS Rule R2-5A-501(C), an employee who fails to comply with standards of conduct requirements may be disciplined or terminated from State employment.
b. State Contractors - State contractors violating federal or State laws or rules, statewide policies, or agency policies or directives may result in, but may not be limited to, immediate credential revocation, or termination of access to State vehicles. Vendors providing services under a contract are subject to the recommendations of vendor performance reports, and any contract terms and warranties, including potential damages.
10.0 [bookmark: _Toc429551666][bookmark: _Toc429495177][bookmark: _Toc445127365]Related Forms and Documents 
#16-001 – 1F - State Driver Authorization Form 
#16-001 – 2F - Conditional/High Risk Driver Review Form 
#16-001 – 3F - Domicile-to-Duty Travel Request Form 
#16-001 – 4F - Pre and Post Trip Inspection Form
#16-001 – AP - Accident Procedures 
#RMO11 – Risk Management, Automobile Loss Report 
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